EN

Header background

Events at Koblevo Waterpark

Birthday at Koblevo Waterpark

To celebrate a birthday in one of the largest water parks in Ukraine - the idea is just roarsome! Just a half-hour drive from Odessa, we created a huge world of entertainment, which is ideal for the holiday.

What we offer for you:

Birthday people of all ages are free of charge to enter the water park on their birthday. We are happy to see the birthday people we have visiting. Children's birthday in the water park "Koblevo" is a great idea. If you invite your child to celebrate his birthday at the water park, he certainly will not refuse. All children love the water park, because we have as many as 10 children's water attractions. For children in our menu there are suitable courses - tasty and healthy. In addition, there is a rental of children's cars, there are trampolines.

We are ready to help you in organizing the party. You better discuss organization conditions and discounts with our manager. The offer is valid for groups of 20 people or more.

Corporate party in Koblevo water park

Water park "Koblevo" invites you to hold the brightest corporate event of this summer - just a half hour drive from Odessa. You can just sit in a restaurant with colleagues in the winter. Summer gives you the opportunity to experience the most vivid emotions in one of the largest water parks in Ukraine.

Corporate party in the Koblevo water park is:

Of course, what a rest without a great feast? In our restaurant we will offer a comfortable zone for your team. You can settle in our hotel, then a visit to the water park will be free for you.

We offer discounts and promotions for groups of 20 people and more. Call our manager to find out the details of the offer.

Header background

Мероприятия в Аквапарке Коблево

День рождения в аквапарке Коблево

Отметить день рождения в одном из самых больших аквапарков Украины - идея просто бомба! Всего в получасе езды от Одессы мы создали огромный мир развлечений, который идеально подойдет для праздника.

Что мы предлагаем для вас:

Именинникам всех возрастов вход в аквапарк в день рождения - бесплатный. Мы счастливы видеть именинников у нас в гостях. Детский день рождения в аквапарке "Коблево" - отличная идея Если вы предложите ребенку отметить день рождения в аквапарке, он точно не откажется. Все дети любят аквапарк, потому что у нас целых 10 детских водных аттракционов. Для детей в нашем меню есть подходящие блюда - вкусные и полезные. Кроме того, работает аренда детских машинок, есть батуты.

Мы готовы помочь Вам в организации праздника. Условия организации и скидки Вам лучше обсудить с нашим менеджером. Предложение действует для групп от 20-ти человек.

Корпоратив в аквапарке Коблево

Аквапарк "Коблево" предлагает Вам провести самое яркое корпоративное мероприятие этого лета - всего в получасе езды от Одессы. Просто посидеть в ресторане с коллегами Вы можете и зимой. Лето дарит Вам возможность испытать самые яркие эмоции в одном из самых больших аквапарков Украины.

Корпоратив в аквапарке "Коблево" - это:

Конечно, какой отдых без отличного застолья? В нашем ресторане для Вашего коллектива мы предложим комфортную зону. Вы можете поселиться в нашем отеле, тогда посещение аквапарка будет для Вас бесплатным.

Скидки и акции мы предлагаем для групп от 20 человек. Позвоните нашему менеджеру, чтобы узнать детали предложения.