EN

Header background

The rules of the water park Koblevo

RULES OF CONDUCT ON THE TERRITORY OF "KOBLEVO" WATER PARK

We draw your attention to the fact that the «Koblevo» water park is a water attraction park, which suggests an extreme form of relaxation. Before deciding to visit the park, it is necessary to independently assess your physical capabilities in order to ensure safe pastime. If the rules of operation are observed, attractions do not pose a threat to human health and life. Therefore, it is very important to familiarize yourself with the instructions for the operation of water attractions, and to follow them throughout the rest time in the park.

GENERAL PROVISIONS OF RULES OF CONDUCT

Children's ticket:

- for children under the age of 3 years inclusive, a ticket is not purchased;

- should be purchased for children from the age of 4 years. A ticket is considered to be children's if the height of the visitor to the water park does not exceed 140 cm. If the height of the child exceeds 140 cm, an adult ticket is purchased at the appropriate cost.

The ticket price includes:

- use of showers, locker rooms, bathroom;

- use of water attractions, swimming pools;

- use of sunbeds, deckchairs, umbrellas, awnings;

- compulsory insurance;

- medical services (emergency care)

RULES OF CONDUCT

AT THE WATER PARK IS FORBIDDEN

On the slides is prohibited:

The administration of the water park reserves the right to take advisory measures against violators of the rules, persons who are in an unbalanced mental state, a condition of alcoholic, drug intoxication. In case of gross violation of the rules, it may be refused the next visit to the park.

The administration of the Koblevo Water Park is not responsible for the injuries sustained, the physical damage that caused the failure to comply with the rules and instructions for the operation of water attractions.

Header background

Правила аквапарка Коблево

 

ПРАВИЛА ПОВЕДЕНИЯ НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ АКВАПАРКА «Коблево»

Обращаем ваше внимание на тот факт, что аквапарк «Коблево» является парком водных аттракционов, что предполагает экстремальный вид отдыха. Перед принятием решения о посещении парка необходимо самостоятельно оценить свои физические возможности, с целью обеспечения безопасного времяпрепровождения. При соблюдении правил эксплуатации, аттракционы не представляют угрозы для здоровья и жизни человека. Поэтому очень важно ознакомиться с инструкциями по эксплуатации водных аттракционов, и следовать им на протяжении всего времени отдыха в парке.

ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ ПРАВИЛ ПОВЕДЕНИЯ

Детский билет:

- для детей, возрастом до 3-х лет включительно билет не приобретается;

- следует приобретать детям в возрасте от 4-х лет. Детским считается билет, если рост посетителя аквапарка не превышает отметку в 140 см. Если рост ребенка превышает 140 см., приобретается взрослый билет по соответствующей стоимости.

В стоимость билета входит:

- пользование душевыми, раздевалками, санузлом;

- пользование водными аттракционами, бассейнами;

- пользование лежаками, шезлонгами, зонтами, навесами;

- обязательное страхование;

- медицинские услуги (оказание экстренной помощи).

ПРАВИЛА ПОВЕДЕНИЯ

В АКВАПАРКЕ ЗАПРЕЩЕНО

На горках запрещено:

Администрация аквапарка оставляет за собой право принимать советующие меры к нарушителям правил, лицам, находящимся в неуравновешенном психическом состоянии, состоянии алкогольного, наркотического опьянения. В случае грубого нарушения правил может быть отказано при следующем посещении парка.

Администрация аквапарка «Коблево» не несет ответственности на полученные травмы, физический ущерб, ставший причиной несоблюдения правил и инструкций по эксплуатации водных аттракционов.