Wide slide

Wide slide

EN

Waterfall is the most unpredictable water in nature.
Only a man can keep all the power of a waterfall,
tamed it of.

The most popular of these attractions is the slide “Wide slide”. This slide can cause interest among vacationers of different age categories. Here, the passenger will undoubtedly receive a whole sea of positive emotions and will come in incomparable delight.

It’s very difficult to stay on the ride. The main intrigue is that at the very beginning of the descent it is impossible to guess in what position the visitor will be in the pool. Along with external simplicity, the slide “Wide slide” contains everything for an unforgettable surge of adrenaline.

Everyone who has ever visited this breathtaking attraction will want to get here again and again.

This slide is absolutely unpredictable and thus interesting. With external simplicity, it is almost impossible to stay on it in one position, which only adds adrenaline. At the beginning of the descent, the passenger absolutely can not imagine in what position he will fall into the pool, and this intrigue is breathtaking.

Широкий слайд

Широкий слайд

Водопад — самая непредсказуемая вода в природе.
Только человеку под силу сохранить всю силу водопада,
укротив его.

Экстремальные горки в Коблево привлекают своей непредсказуемостью и интригой. Самым популярным из таких аттракционов является горка «Широкий слайд». Эта горка способна вызвать интерес у отдыхающих разных возрастных категорий. Здесь пассажир, несомненно, получит целое море положительных эмоций и придет в несравнимый восторг. 

 

Удержаться на аттракционе очень сложно. Главная интрига в том, что в самом начале спуска невозможно угадать, в каком положении посетитель окажется в бассейне. Наряду с внешней простотой, горка «Широкий слайд» содержит в себе все для незабываемого всплеска адреналина.

 

 

Каждый, кто хоть раз побывал на этом, захватывающем дух, аттракционе, захочет попасть сюда снова и снова.

Эта горка абсолютно непредсказуема и тем самым интересна. При внешней простоте удержаться на ней в одном положении практически невозможно, что лишь добавляет адреналина. В начале спуска пассажир совершенно не может предположить, в каком положении попадет в бассейн, и эта интрига захватывает дух.