EN

Header background


Information about Koblevo Water Park:

The famous resort Koblevo is located 40 km from Odessa and 70 km from Nikolaev. These places are famous for their pristine beaches, mild climate, friendly southern sun, under the rays of which the best wine grapes ripen. The wine brand of the same name - Koblevo is known all over the world, however, the ancient resort relatively recently acquired another bright attraction, one of the largest water parks in Ukraine.

Water park Koblevo opened its doors to visitors on August 1, 2007. Since then, every second vacationer visited him, and took with him a piece of pleasant memories of steep slides, blue pools, hydromassage, and the real atmosphere of a summer holiday.

Koblevo is an entertainment complex, the concept of which is focused on water rides, however, not only children, but also their parents won’t feel bored.

Entertainment in Koblevo Water Park

The locker is not included in the price of the entrance ticket. The cost of the locker is 20 UAH. The locker room is located in the administrative building of the water park, which is constantly monitored.

The Koblevo security system includes a staff of experienced rescue instructors who are ready to come to the rescue in a situation that threatens the health of park guests. Separate mention deserves a multi-level water purification system, as a result of which debris, bacteriological and other pollution factors are removed. To maintain constant purity and variability of the ecosystem we are helped by our own artesian spring which ensures the rise of water from the depth of the horizon at the elevation of more than 100 meters!

Header background


Информация об аквапарке Коблево:

Известный курорт Коблево располагается в 40 км от Одессы и в 70 км от Николаева. Здешние места славятся чистейшими пляжами, мягким климатом, приветливым южным солнцем, под лучами которого созревает самый лучший винный виноград. Одноименная марка вина - Коблево известна во всем мире, однако старинный курорт относительно недавно обзавёлся еще одной яркой достопримечательностью, одним из самых больших аквапарков в Украине.

Аквапарк Коблево распахнул свои двери для посетителей 1 августа 2007 года. С тех самых пор, каждый второй отдыхающий посетил его, и увез с собой частичку приятных воспоминаний о крутых горках, голубых бассейнах, гидромассаже, и настоящей атмосфере летнего праздника.

Коблево – развлекательный комплекс, в основе концепции которого сосредоточены водные аттракционы, впрочем, здесь будет нескучно не только детям, но и их родителям.

Развлечения в аквапарке Коблево

Вместе с входным билетом вы приобретаете право на использование личного шкафчика. Раздевалка располагается в административном здании аквапарка, за которым ведется постоянное наблюдение.

Система безопасности «Коблево» включает в себя штат опытных инструкторов-спасателей, готовых прийти на выручку в ситуации, угрожающей здоровью гостей парка. Отдельного упоминания заслуживает многоуровневая система очистки воды, в результате прохождения которой удаляется мусор, бактериологические и другие факторы загрязнения. Поддерживать постоянную чистоту и сменяемость экосистемы нам помогает собственный артезианский источник, обеспечивающий подъем воды с глубины залегания горизонта на отметке более 100 метров!